Lincroft Village Dental Care

Reviews


On this page, you can read some of the reviews our patients have left in the past. We thrive on feedback from our patients, and encourage you to share your experience with us, at any stage in your treatment. If you have the time to leave us a review, please click on the Google+ button to the right. Thank you for taking the time to evaluate us!


Actual Patient Reviews
from around the web & our Social profiles

Lincroft Village Dental Care
Vincent Cafaro 2018-03-29
     
Always fantastic service!!
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Toni Holt 2018-03-28
     
I've been a patient there for many years and always receive prompt, efficient care. Dr Mercurio and Kasia are always professional and friendly.
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Maryann O'Brien 2018-03-27
     
They make going to the dentist a pleasure.
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Rao Kocharlakota 2018-03-27
     
Margaret was kind and caring. Dr. Mercurio was very supportive.
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Dean Esposito 2018-03-23
     
Had a root canal yesterday. Far exceeded my expectations
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Mary Lynn Wentway 2018-03-22
     
No dreaded visits to the dentist with this practice! Walking into the office always makes me feel like I am visiting with friends. Everyone is always friendly and asks about my family or life. It is so nice to be made to feel valuable and not an inconvenience as happens too often in professional offices.
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Lewis McGee 2018-03-21
     
From the beginning the professionalism of the customer service was OUTSTANDING as in A++. When any situation did not go as expected, another came into view that was even better. The knowledge base of all attended to me was exceptional.
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Anonymous 2018-03-21
     
Always friendly & professional! Always does great work!
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Donna Domingo 2018-03-20
     
The professionalism and the great gentle care I receive every time I have a visit always has me referring everyone I know who is looking for “a great dental office “ Top notch in every way - cleanliness- friendly knowledgeable staff- always feel welcomed and cared about !
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Mark Barrett 2018-03-19
     
Life changing experience! What a great find! :-)
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Christine Stephan 2018-03-17
     
I always have the most wonderful experience. The staff is friendly, courteous & so attentive. I never worry about my service. I couldn't be happier!! Would highly recommend Lincroft Village Dental Care to anyone looking for a dentist in the area..
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Mike DeMaio 2018-03-16
     
Effective and efficient service. Very friendly staff.
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Allen Pomerantz 2018-03-16
     
Excellent as usual. Dr. Mercurio superb. Staff very attentive and responsible. My initial impressions were reinforced the day of surgery. Anesthesia was terrific. I recommend the facility highly.
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Jessica Valvo 2018-03-16
     
I was very apprehensive on my first visit because I had a previous bad experience somewhere else, but this was the complete opposite. I saw Dr Dimperio on my first visit. He & the staff couldn't be any nicer & accommodating. Each person I saw was helpful & friendly. Plus, there was no waiting to be called. They actually stuck to your scheduled appt time & you never sit & wait to see the dentist or hygenist.
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Cari Kornblatt 2018-03-15
     
I’ve never felt more comfortable and in better hands from the office staff to Dr. Dimperio’s assistant to Dr. D himself. Kind-Compassionate extremely knowledgeable they have a patient for life.
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Elisa Lopez 2018-03-14
     
In 65 years I have known 4 other dental practices and rate lincroft village top in their field. They are friendly, professional, lastest technology and will work with you to get that smile and care you have wanted all your life.
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Michelle Cusano 2018-03-14
     
Everyone is so polite professional and Dr. Mercurio and Dr Dimperio will always come out and explain what he has done to our daughter Michelle.
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Jennifer Savo 2018-03-14
     
Friendly, on time and knowledgeable
Lincroft Village Dental Care
James Munroe 2018-03-07
     
Dr Mercurio and his Staff are excellent and can always be trusted to provide the care you need in a friendly and professional manner.
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Deborah Maiorani 2018-03-06
     
First visit. Extremely impressed by the professionalism of the staff. Dr. Mercurio is a wonderful.
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Ryan Finnen-Ramos 2018-03-06
     
Always a nice experience. The staff is great!
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Mike Sidey 2018-03-06
     
Have been getting check-ups and cleanings three times a year-very much recommend this plan compared to twice a year to avoid having minor problems become larger ones. Its always nice see and have been cared for by Margaret my regular hygenist: Dr. Mercurio found nothing out of the ordinary and so put on his schedule to fix for me. Another good check-up!
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Anonymous 2018-03-06
     
I have been a patient of LVD for over 30 years and have always been greeted with the highest levels of professionalism. They know you, and they care.
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Anonymous 2018-02-28
     
Can you imagine? I actually look forward to seeing my dentist and hygienist. Kashia is the best - always so professional, friendly, thorough, painless and my teeth are sparkly clean! This is the best run office; appointments on time to the minute and the staff is amazing.
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Anonymous 2018-02-28
     
Always pleasant and informative.
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Robert Orr 2018-02-27
     
Excellent, Always Excellent
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Donna Breem-Orr 2018-02-27
     
Great job. My teeth feel wonderful
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Richard Staffeldt 2018-02-23
     
Fran was wonderful
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Anonymous 2018-02-21
     
It is more like a dental hospital.The best of the best!
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Robert Hamlen 2018-02-21
     
The whole visit was friendly and efficient.
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Anonymous 2018-02-21
     
This is the best dentist's office I have ever visited. From the staff at the front desk, hygienists, assistants as well as the dentists of course. I am a patient of Dr. Dimperio and he is great! The whole office makes the experience easy and pleasant and of course they are good at what they do!
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Kevin Leahy 2018-02-21
     
Margaret always excels at delivering the perfect service.
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Richard Mercurio 2018-02-21
     
Excellent service. Dr. Dimperio is the best!!
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Joan Cutrino 2018-02-16
     
Always pleased with the care at Lincroft Village Dental Care.
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Kathleen Biggins 2018-02-15
     
The staff at Lincroft Village Dental Care was friendly and efficient. Dr. Dimperio was professional and thorough. As a first-time patient, I appreciated the consultation before the appointment and the walk-through of the facility afterwards. All in all, it made going to the dentist a lovely experience!
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Douglas Porr 2018-02-14
     
I went in for a 4 pm appointment and was in the chair at 3:55. The girls in the office are always professional and friendly. Margaret’s is awesome!
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Andrew Rose 2018-02-14
     
I've been going here for years. I left my last dentist because their rates were too high and there was always out of pocket payment needed. With this office it is almost always covered by my insurance. Everybody there that I have dealt with is fantastic.
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Stacy Grant 2018-02-09
     
Always a pleasant experience. Laurie is an excellent hygienist...
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Daniel Boone 2018-02-08
     
Professional and friendly staff. Beautiful facility and too flight service.
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Daniel Kelly 2018-02-08
     
Thanks Dr. Mercurio for accommodating us ...and extracting my husband's broken and painful tooth. It was such a relief; both literally and figuratively! You and your staff are so appreciated.
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Margaret Deluca 2018-02-08
     
Always great service and pleasant staff.
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Nancy Ippolito 2018-02-06
     
Wonderful experience! Everyone is so pleasant and very thorough. I'm glad I'm a new patient.
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Michelle Cusano 2018-02-03
     
Everyone from dr. Mercurio to doctor dim Piero very caring hurry up front staff and all the nurses made this is comfortable as possible for such an extremely difficult procedure.
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Barbara Lipston 2018-02-02
     
I had a crown fall off my tooth. The staff worked hard to fit me in the next day. As always, Dr. dimperio fixed my problem quickly and professionally.
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Sandra Cittadino 2018-02-02
     
I know that I will be in in good hands.
Lincroft Village Dental Care
David Pierce 2018-01-31
     
Great as usual!
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Daniel Kelly 2018-01-31
     
Thank you for your professionalism and affable manner. Lincroft Dental Care made a worrisome but necessary treatment plan a reality for my husband.
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Anonymous 2018-01-31
     
Every visit for cleaning is a breeze. Everyone is so friendly, caring and accommodating.
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Eileen Burke 2018-01-31
     
Simply Put, Lincroft Village Dental Care is *The BEST* Dental Team in New Jersey. I am a Walking Billboard. Can't Help but put **My SMILE** Forward At all Times. Thank You To Dr. Richard Mercurio and the entire Office for your Expertise, Professionalism, Open Arms Welcome Every single Time. I Recommend this Dental Practice with Pleasure...They are Awesome !!!
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Julie Roth 2018-01-30
     
Absolutely the BEST experience at a dentist ever. I am so happy that I found this office. ALL staff are caring and considerate. Everyone is professional with a warmth that I have found no where else in the industry. Thank you!
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Anonymous 2018-01-30
     
Very pleasant and capable
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Magda Diaz 2018-01-30
     
Wonderful and professional...... as always, and Margaret is a doll!
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Margie Ens 2018-01-28
     
What a wonderful experience. The front desk person was kind and immediately acknowledged me, by name upon arrival. Nicole the dental hygienist was thorough and explained all step by step. Dr. Dimperio was pleasant and had a very kind chair-side manner. Thank you!
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Nancy Paulson 2018-01-25
     
Again, my visit went very well. Margaret gave me an excellent cleaning and Dr. Dimperio checked my teeth. The entire office staff was friendly and welcoming. I always feel uplifted after a visit to LVDC! Makes "going to the dentist " not so bad!
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Carol Crawford 2018-01-24
     
In a word 'Incredible' with my sincere gratitude to Dr Mercouri & his assistants
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Abigayle Larrier 2018-01-24
     
I enjoyed yer my first cavity work
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Robert Tozzi 2018-01-23
     
Very good.
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Anonymous 2018-01-23
     
As always, a very professional and friendly experience.
Lincroft Village Dental Care
April Casson 2018-01-21
     
Everyone always makes me feel comfortable
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Carl Barthole 2018-01-20
     
Excellent!!!
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Kathleen Molloy 2018-01-20
     
As usual, the staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Mercurio is a gentle, caring dentist. Thank you for being so consistent all these years.
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Anthony Sarcone 2018-01-19
     
As always, Everyone was very helpful,pleasant, and efficient. It almost makes you look forward to going to the dentist. [almost]
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Neil Sanzari 2018-01-18
     
Great experience as always! It's why I come from Delaware for my care.
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Kevin Venezia 2018-01-17
     
Makes the visit to the dentist a pleasurable experience.
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Anonymous 2018-01-17
     
Kind. Professional. Family-like.
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Philip Maida 2018-01-16
     
My latest visit mirrored all my previous visits. I was pleasantly greeted upon my entrance to the waiting room. My appointment time was honored. The services rendered were professionally done. The entire experience was pleasant and the staff made the effort to assure that outcome. I would and have recommended this dental practice to others.
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Abigayle Larrier 2018-01-16
     
Great
Lincroft Village Dental Care
April Casson 2018-01-13
     
Made me feel comfortable in a very uncomfortable situation
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Roberta Johnsen 2018-01-10
     
This was my first visit to meet Dr. Mercurio and his staff. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. Dr. Mercurio answered all my questions in detail. I never felt rushed or pressured. I was very nervous about beginning this process but Dr. Mercurio made me feel relaxed and confident about this decision. I am now looking forward to finally addressing my dental health.
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Mina Poursaeed 2018-01-10
     
First visit went excellent
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Anonymous 2018-01-09
     
Another good experience at Lincroft Dental
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Rich Angelicola 2018-01-05
     
I am more than pleased with the outcome of my Hybridge dental implants. Dr. Mercurio and his entire staff are knowledgable, professional and caring. Thank you for being the best! Rich A.
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Robert Tozzi 2018-01-04
     
Great welcome for a new patient. The conference with the doctor and his assistant prior to going into the treatment room was professional, yet casual enough to make you feel relaxed.
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Frank Colossi 2018-01-03
     
Very satisfied
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Deborah Bodei 2018-01-03
     
As always my visit to Lincroft Village Dental Care was excellent. This is hands down the best medical/dental facility I have ever received care at across the board and across several states. Dr. Dimperio and all the staff are all consistently patient and caring. Add in the fact that the doctors and staff have the best talent and knowledge around and you just can't beat that combination.
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Paul Murphy 2018-01-03
     
Entire staff (desk, hygienist, dentist) is extremely professional and helpful. And they are great at what they do!
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Anonymous 2018-01-03
     
Always a pleasant experience.
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Nicole DeBarberie 2017-12-28
     
Exceptional care in the friendliest and cleanest office.
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Anonymous 2017-12-24
     
The Best dental service you can get
Lincroft Village Dental Care
Nancy Graebe 2017-12-22
     
Kind considerate and attentive