AAID Board of Trustees Meeting, June 9 and 10, 2016, St. Petersburg, Florida


Current Officers Line for the American Academy of Implant Dentistry
Dr. Bernee Dunson, Secretary
Dr. Richard Mercurio, Current President
Dr. Natalie Wong, Treasurer
Dr. John DaSilva, Immediate Past President
Dr. Shankar Iyer, President Elect
Dr. David Hochburg, Vice-President


Dr. Mercurio, along with the Graduates of the 2016 Maxi Course in Implant Dentistry.